Vía Célere, best real estate developer in 2011

The famous “Via” awards organized by the Grupo Vía, in their ninth edition, has awarded Via Célere the prize for the “Best promoter 2011”, an award collected by Juan Antonio Gómez-Pintado at the gala dinner held at the Hotel.

The Via awards recognize both the most active personalities and professionals in the sector, as well as the most innovative projects. There are twelve categories plus a special “gold”. The winners included such important companies as Bankinter, Valenor, Grupo NH, GMP, Grupo Velasco, JA Baldeweg, Aguirre Newman, Inmobiliaria Espacio, MC2, Offices of the Andalusian Energy Agency, Laso y Asociados and Mapfre.

Grupo Vía has an exceptional jury composed of José Luis Suárez, professor at IESE, Enrique Lacalle, president of BMP, Sigfrido Herráez, president of Rayet Construction, Mark Fenwick, managing partner of Reid Fenwick Associates and Sara de la Mata, CEO of Bunch Arquitectura y Gestión.